Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ric Bergstrom

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ric Bergstrom

5 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Neal

Kate Neal

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Leon Litz

Leon Litz

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ric Bergstrom provides wise counsel and professional, concise, complete advice of value."
Profile photo of Karen Lebo

Karen Lebo

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jeff Jackson

Jeff Jackson

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gil Seigler

Gil Seigler

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alan Crumpler

Alan Crumpler

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Corinne Valentino-Ercolano

Corinne Valentino-Ercolano

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David M

David M

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ric Bergstrom helped me a lot when a deer hit my car. He and State Farm made the recovery process very ease and stress free. I have been with Ric for over 20 years, and he and State Farm have been great. He is honest, and his staff are professional."
Profile photo of Emily Nardi

Emily Nardi

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike WEST

Mike WEST

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tracy Plunkett

Tracy Plunkett

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Coffee Bourne

Coffee Bourne

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ric is seriously the “Ric from Statefarm” guy in the commercial. He is always available to deal with the crazy things life throws at us. He has great recommendations and takes care of all of our insurance problems. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Quint Guvernator

Quint Guvernator

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ric and Margaret are excellent. Ric works through the consequences of tweaking a plan in lots of different ways to get a policy that covers well and fits a budget. Really nice folks!"
Profile photo of Bob Mayhew

Bob Mayhew

March 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Ric Bergstrom is an outstanding insurance agent. He goes far and beyond being helpful and giving good advice on all your insurance needs. Let’s just say “He surpasses your expectations.”"
Profile photo of Mike Harrelson

Mike Harrelson

December 6, 2016

5  out of  5
"Prompt, friendly, and professional. Thanks Ric and Margaret."
Profile photo of Alysha Hickman

Alysha Hickman

August 11, 2016

4  out of  5
"I had a great 2 year experience with Ric and State Farm Insurance! If I did not move out state, I would still be with them."
Profile photo of Emily Aycrigg

Emily Aycrigg

July 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Ric and his team are fantastic! Margaret was always so helpful every time I called, always willing to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of KarenL

KarenL

March 7, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cynthia Steele

Cynthia Steele

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5